Billy Joel TONIGHT!

OMG! We just can’t wait…  tonight we’re going to see Billy Joel at Burswood.  We missed him last time he was here with Elton John at Subi.. boy were we regretting that.  But this time, as soon as tickets went on sale, I popped on the net to get tickets.  This is bound to be a great concert!  I just love his stuff..  I used to relax after work by playing his tunes on the piano.. the older stuff like Honesty, The Stranger, Just The Way You Are, My Life.  But it was his rockin piano stuff that got me really excited in the piano in my teens.. . haha strange memories of playing those fast piano licks..  aahhh… i can’t wait..

Leave a Reply

