Amazon Order actually here!!

OMG!! This morning I started to get really anxious.. I had ordered Frankie’s book like a whole calendar month ago, and still it hadn’t turned up at work.  I started scouring the Amazon site for policies on not receiving packages and all.  Anyway, took a trip to the stores here at work, walked through the Goods Inwards log book and saw that something from Amazon did come in for me, like on the 11th of June – 2 weeks ago!!  It was my books!!! aargghghhhhh I could’ve been reading it all now!!!

Anyway, I’ll be busy reading tonight.  I had ordered Frankie Manning’s biography, as well as “Jazz Dance – The Story of American Vernacular Dance” – which may be quite useful for Su too (she’s writing a book on Musical Theatre).

Leave a Reply

