Daddy photographer

There was a beautiful pink sunset with soft high wispy clouds in the sky on Monday evening.  I was thinking that I should’ve gone to the beach to take some shots.  But I didn’t in the end.

Anyways, I was in the car on the way to pick up my 9.5yo daughter from a sleepover.  In the car on the way home, she said that she was out walking with her friend and their dog when she, too, saw the beautiful sky.  She told me that she immediately thought of me because she thought I would like to take a photo of it 🙂

Awwww…  am I that much of a photo nerd?

This hobby obviously has sculptured the impression she has of me.   It made me wonder, how have your parents’ hobbies changed you?

Leave a Reply

