A Post A Day in 2011!

I’m going to take this up.

A challenge put out there by WordPress to post to your blog EACH AND EVERY DAY!

Woohooo!! 

Yep, I will try this this year.  Even on WEEKENDS!

I may cheat…  yep, I may go back and post on days I missed, or schedule some posts in advance…   but I will try my hardest to have a post for every day of the year.

I think the real challenge will be to make posts interesting.  After all, it’s no point having 365 days of posts of boring Facebook-like status updates right?

More here:  http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2010/12/30/challenge-for-2011-want-to-blog-more-often/

Leave a Reply

