2 thoughts on “Analyzing photo focal lengths using Lightroom”

  1. It is definitely interesting to do analysis like this.
    I use ExposurePlot (a free app that provides similar info), but it doesn’t have quite the same level of detail in the reports.

    I find I tend to take a lot of photos at the wide and long extremes of my lenses too!

  2. I have just built a Lightroom plug-in to do exactly this kind of analysis, allows one to plot focal length information based on individual lens, it would be great if you can test it out! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

