Miss 10’s first pop concert!

Wow!  This weekend marks a special occasion for our Little Miss 10.  She’s going to her very first pop concert – Wifey is taking her to see Justin Bieber at the Burswood Dome!  

I’m trying to rack my brain to remember what was my first concert – I think it was either INXS or John Farnham at the Perth Entertainment Centre, many eons ago. 

The cool thing for Miss 10 is that we got her a special ticket that came with some goodies – a Justin Bieber fan pack, that arrived in the mail yesterday.  Let the Bieber-Fever begin…

I wonder if I should get wifey some ear plugs…  I heard that the crowd screams have been reaching 110db in the last few concerts in the rest of Australia (http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/entertainment/music/justin-bieber-20110502-1e5bx.html).

Leave a Reply

